top of page
Rechercher
  • ritarebollo

Top 25% most cited!


Got a cool email from PloS Genetics about one of my papers :

Congratulations! Your article is among the top 25% most cited PLOS Genetics articles.* Below are counts for views and citations as of August 2017.

Always nice to get your work rewarded, specially when you find the work so cool as I sure did when published this paper. I have been lucky to collaborate with M Loricz and being supervised by D Mager, both always full of ideas. Thanks!


20 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout

Hunting reference genes in non-model species

Sometimes I forget that I no longer work with humans, mice or drosophila. Working in non-model species, everything is more complicated. I'm lucky that Aziz & team have already accumulated a massive am

bottom of page